Contact Us

Find your local store

divider

HEAD OFFICE - LAVERTON

  • 18 Raymond Rd, Laverton Nth, Vic 3026
  • Phone: (03) 9931 2200
  • Email: muirs@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (03) 9931 2201

WA

divider

MANJIMUP

  • 447 Giblett Street, Manjimup WA, Australia
  • Phone: (08) 9771 1822
  • Email: manjimup@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (08) 9771 2509
divider

NAVAL BASE

  • 33 Hope Valley Road, Naval Base WA 6165, Australia
  • Phone: (08) 6174 4100
  • Email: nbase@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (08) 6174 4199
divider

PERTH

  • 22 Hoskins Road, Landsdale WA, Australia
  • Phone: (08) 9408 4800
  • Email: perth@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (08) 9408 4899
divider

NT

divider

KATHERINE

  • 37 Emungalan Road, Emungalan Katherine, NT 0850, Australia
  • Phone: (08) 8973 3300
  • Email: katherine@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (08) 8973 3399
divider

DARWIN

  • 5 Piening Street, Humpty Doo NT 0836, Australia
  • Phone: (08) 8978 4700
  • Email: darwin@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (08) 8978 4799
divider

SA

divider

MURRAY BRIDGE

  • 30 Bywaters Road, Murray Bridge S.A. 5253
  • Phone: 0438 998 848
  • Email: jakew@eemuir.com.au
Opening Hours
  • Tues & Thurs
  • 8am - 4pm
divider

PENOLA

  • 87 Church St, Penola SA 5277, Australia
  • Phone: (08) 8737 2800
  • Email: penola@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (08) 8737 2788
divider

McLAREN VALE

  • Ingoldby Rd, McLaren Flat SA 5171, Australia
  • Phone: (08) 8383 0333
  • Email: mclaren@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (08) 8383 0910
divider

RIVERLAND

  • 11 Kuhlmann Road Renmark , SA 5341
  • Phone: (08) 8595 1580
  • Email: riverland@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (08) 8595 1540
divider

LENSWOOD

  • E.E. Muir & Sons, 2 Cold Store Rd., Lenswood SA 5240
  • Phone: (08) 8389 8233
  • Email: virginia@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (08) 8389 8133
divider

VIRGINIA

  • Lot 230 Old Port Wakefield Rd, VIRGINIA S.A. 5120
  • Phone: (08) 8380-8323 
  • Email: virginia@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (08) 8380-8343 
divider

ADELAIDE

  • 1104-1110 Port Wakefield Rd, Burton SA 5110, Australia
  • Phone: (08) 8280 4400
  • Email: adelaide@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (08) 8280 4499
divider

Qld

divider

CABOOLTURE

  • 29 Piper Street, Caboolture QLD, Australia
  • Phone: (07) 5420 3600
  • Email: scoast@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (07) 5420 3699
divider

BUNDABERG

  • 47 Wyllie Street, Bundaberg Qld. 4670
  • Phone: (07) 4331 7100
  • Email: bundaberg@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (07) 4331 7199
divider

AYR

  • 179-183 Drysdale Street, Brandon QLD 4808, Australia
  • Phone: (07) 4790 2700
  • Email: ayr@eem.com.au
  • Fax: (07) 4790 2799
divider

STANTHORPE

  • 27011 New England Hwy, Severnlea QLD 4380, Australia
  • Phone: (07) 4681 7000
  • Email: stanthorpe@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (07) 4681 7099
divider

GATTON

  • 75 Forest Hill Fernvale Rd, Glenore Grove QLD 4342, Australia
  • Phone: (07) 5466 5793
  • Email: gatton@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (07)5466 5043
divider

TULLY

  • 59422 Bruce Highway, Tully QLD 4854, Australia
  • Phone: (07) 4088 4900
  • Email: tully@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (07) 4088 4999
divider

NSW

divider

DARETON

  • Lot 1585, Silver City Highway, Dareton NSW 2717
  • Phone: (03) 50274254
  • Email: dareton@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (03) 5027 4282
divider

BATLOW

  • Forest Rd, Batlow NSW 2730, Australia
  • Phone: (02) 6949 3900
  • Email: batlow@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (02) 6949 3999
divider

ORANGE

  • 81-89 Elsham Avenue, Orange NSW 2800, Australia
  • Phone: (02) 6363 5300
  • Email: orange@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (02) 6363 5399
divider

Vic

divider

ROBINVALE

  • 17 Moore St, Robinvale VIC 3549, Australia
  • Phone: (03) 5026 5500
  • Email: robinvale@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (03) 5026 5599
divider

SWAN HILL

  • 155 Karinie Street, Swan Hill VIC 3585, Australia
  • Phone: (03) 5032 2200
  • Email: swanhill@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (03) 5032 2200
divider

MILDURA

  • 39 Eleventh St, Mildura VIC 3500, Australia
  • Phone: (03) 5055 4400
  • Email: mildura@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (03) 5055 4499
divider

MONBULK

  • 397 Monbulk Rd, Monbulk VIC 3793, Australia
  • Phone: (03) 9753 7500
  • Email: silvan@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (03) 9753 7599
divider

LINDENOW

  • 135-141 Main Road, Lindenow VIC 3865, Australia
  • Phone: (03) 5157 2500
  • Email: lind@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (03) 5157 2599
divider

TRAFALGAR

  • E.E. Muir and Sons Pty Ltd. Trafalgar, 86 Waterloo Road, Trafalgar VIC 3824, Australia
  • Phone: (03) 5637 3000
  • Email: thorpdale@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (03) 5637 3099
divider

WERRIBEE

  • 879 Duncans Road, Werribee South VIC 3030, Australia
  • Phone: (03) 8734 3400
  • Email: werrib@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (03) 8734 3499
divider

WANGARATTA

  • 8 Hay Avenue, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia
  • Phone: (03) 5723 3800
  • Email: wang@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (03) 5723 3899
divider

FIVE WAYS

  • 1985 South Gippsland Highway, Clyde VIC 3978, Australia
  • Phone: (03) 5999 4600
  • Email: cran@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (03) 5999 4699
divider

LAVERTON

  • 18 Raymond Rd, Laverton Nth, Vic 3026
  • Phone: (03) 9931 2205
  • Email: sales@eemuir.com.au
  • Fax: (03) 9931 1431/2202
divider

Tas

divider

SCOTTSDALE

  • 34-36 Ellenor Street, Scottsdale TAS 7260, Australia
  • Phone: (03) 6352 0600
  • Email: scottsdale@serve-ag.com.au
  • Fax: (03) 6352 0699
divider

SMITHTON

  • 4 Brittons Rd, Smithton TAS 7330, Australia
  • Phone: (03) 6456 0700
  • Email: smithton@serve-ag.com.au
  • Fax: (03) 6456 0799
divider

LONGFORD

  • 10 Wellington St, Longford TAS 7301, Australia
  • Phone: (03) 6391 4600
  • Email: longford@serve-ag.com.au
  • Fax: (03) 6391 4699
divider

HUONVILLE

  • 193a Main Street, Huonville TAS 7109, Australia
  • Phone: (03) 6266 2300  
  • Email: huonville@serve-ag.com.au
  • Fax: (03) 6266 2399
divider

ULVERSTONE

  • 30 Short Street, Ulverstone TAS 7315, Australia
  • Phone: (03) 6490 8500
  • Email: ulverstone@serve-ag.com.au
  • Fax: (03) 6490 8599
divider

WYNYARD

  • PO Box 465, 16647 Bass Highway, Wynyard, Tas. 7325
  • Phone: (03) 6442 7300
  • Email: wynyard@serve-ag.com.au
  • Fax: (03) 6442 7399
divider

BRIGHTON

  • 1/27 Possum Rd, Bridgewater TAS 7030, Australia
  • Phone: (03) 6262 8300
  • Email: brighton@serve-ag.com.au
  • Fax: (03) 6262 8399
divider

DEVONPORT

  • 6181 Frankford Rd, Wesley Vale TAS 7307, Australia
  • Phone: (03) 6498 6800
  • Email: bellfield@serve-ag.com.au
  • Fax: (03) 6498 6899
divider

ACT

divider